AGTV Life Members

From time to time, the Committee recommends individuals for Life Membership or Honorary Life Membership for the significant contribution they have made to the teaching and learning of German in Victoria.

In alphabetical order –
Gerhard Boettcher
Eva Conway
Christine EkinSmyth
Andrew Ferguson
Doris Frank
Judy Hajdu
Heinz Hildel
Rolf Klieme
Brigitte Remmen
Pat Ritter
Henrietta Roberts
Anne Santamaria
Eva Schulz
Resi Schwarzbauer
Heather Stock
Volkmar Sturm
Immi Waechter
Rod Wilson
Veronica Wood
Karin Zilko